BBNF banner

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

5FDP
DeadSet Records 12/05

ROSS THE BOSS – 35th anniversary of MANOWAR’S ‘HAIL TO ENGLAND’ album played in its entirety

Share This:

 

Ross The Boss, Manowar’s co-founder, is bringing “Hail To England” to Australia and playing it in full along with other Manowar classics.

Last time the show was fucking amazing. So make sure you don’t miss this one!

Ross The Boss November 2019 Tour Dates

Friday 15 November – Whammy Bar, Auckland

Saturday 16 November – San Fran Bath House, Wellington

Sunday 17 November – Club Tavern, Christchurch

Wednesday 20 November – HQ, Adelaide

Thursday 21 November – The Zoo, Brisbane

Friday 22 November – Max Watts, Melbourne

Saturday 23 November – Metro Theatre, Sydney

Sunday 24 November – Rosemount Hotel, Perth

Tickets:

Presale: Tuesday 30th July 10 am – 11:59 pm Wednesday 31st August AEST

General Onsale: Friday 1st August – 10 am AEST

http://davidroywilliams.com/tours/rosstheboss/

VIP M&G tickets available

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

BBNF banner
Moondoll FOC

Our Picks.

Groglords general

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

Groglords

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.