100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Rob Zombie to release live album

Share This:

Rob Zombie has announced he’ll be releasing a live album, 8 years after their last live album.

According to Zombie, the album wasn’t planned, “but we recorded a few shows and they sounded really great so we thought “fuck it” let’s get it out there.”

The track listing for Spookshow International Live includes:

1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
2 Superbeast
3. Living Dead Girl
4. Dead City Radio
5. Drum Solo
6. More Human Than Human
7. Sick Bubblegum
8. House of 1000 Corpses
9. Meet The Creeper
10. Never Gonna Stop
11. Blitzkrieg Bop
12. Thunder Kiss ’65
13. Jesus Frankenstein
14. We’re An American Band
15. Dragula
16. Demoniod Phenomenon
17. Pussy Liquor
18. Demon Speeding
19 Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Rago

Zombie says, “For the record no overdubs, no fixes, no fake crowd, no nothing. 100% absolutely live. No joke.”

There’s no official release date yet.  All that’s been revealed on the Rob Zombie Facebook page is that the album is coming soon.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.