Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Refused reveal new song

Refused have released a second song,‘Françafrique’ from their new album, ‘Freedom’.




‘Freedom’ is the follow-up to their 1998 release ‘The Shape Of Punk To Come’. ‘Freedom’ will be released on 26 June via Epitaph Records.

‘Freedom’ Track List

  1. Elektra
  2. Old Friends / New War
  3. Dawkins Christ
  4. Françafrique
  5. Thought Is Blood
  6. War On The Palaces
  7. Destroy The Man
  8. 366
  9. Servants Of Death
  10. Useless Europeans

Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

back in black ad banner

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.