Psycroptic announce national tour supports

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Psycroptic will head out on tour with Goatwhore in March and they’ve just announced a bevy of local talent to join them.

Local supports

Perth – The Furor

Melbourne – Colossvs

Ballarat – The Hazard Circular

Launceston & Hobart – Zeolite

Canberra – I Exist

Sydney Daemon Pyre

Newcastle – Grim Demise

Tour Dates

Thursday 12 March – Amplifier, Perth Tickets at the door

Friday 13 March: The Hi-Fi, Melbourne Tickets http://bit.ly/1IhC4gB

Saturday 14 March: The New Dead Festival @ Fowlers Live, Adelaide Tickets http://bit.ly/1y3VZOX

Sunday 15 March: Karova Lounge, Ballarat Tickets http://bit.ly/1y9Ci54

Wednesday 18 March: The Barwon Club, Geelong Tickets http://bit.ly/1A6X0Ri

Thursday 19 March: Club 54, Launceston Tickets at the door

Friday 20 March: The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart Tickets http://bit.ly/1C68kQ8

Saturday 21 March: Wrangler Studios, Melbourne Tickets http://bit.ly/1y9Ci54

Wednesday 25 March: The Basement, Canberra Tickets http://bit.ly/1y3Wcla

Thursday 26 March: The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle Tickets http://bit.ly/1xTheRy

Friday 27 March: The Factory Theater, Sydney Tickets http://bit.ly/1u0HuKo

Saturday 28 March: Crowbar, Brisbane Tickets http://bit.ly/1KAHshb

Psycroptic & Goatwhore (all shows)

Disentomb (March 18 – March 29) Aversions Crown (March 13 – March 15)

Earth Rot (March 12 – March 15) Whoretopsy (March 18 – March 22) Ouroboros (March 25 – March 29)

Share.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

Discover More.

Get he HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly.

100% HEAVY / 0% SPAM

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.

HEAVY Cinema Logo - Dark@1x

Like movies?