PREMIERE: TERMINAL ZERO “Chemicals” + Tour Dates


Terminal Zero recently released their second album, Control, and today we bring you a new video “Chemicals” and a stack of tour dates!

Control is available now
terminalzero.hearnow.com

 

 

 

Terminal Zero have engaged the services of two-time Aria nominated Producer, DW Norton of Superheist. Control captures the synchronicity and creative drive of twin brothers Simon (Drums) and Matthew Warnock (Guitar) and
Heath Newman (Bass) rounding out the backline.

To support the release of Control, Terminal Zero will take to stages across Australia through May and June.

TERMINAL ZERO TOUR DATES

Thursday, May 23: Whole Lotta Love, Melbourne
Saturday, May 25: Mr Boogie Man, Melbourne
Thursday, June 6: Hideaway Bar, Sydney

Supporting Ezekiel Ox
Friday, June 7: The Stag & Hunter Hotel, Newcastle
Sunday, June 9: Rad Bar, Wollongong
Wednesday, June 12: Byron Bay Brewery, Byron Bay

Friday, June 14: Vinnies Dive Bar, Gold Coast
Saturday, June 15: Jolly Roger, Brisbane
Thursday, June 27: Enigma Bar, Adelaide
Saturday, June 29: Renmark Hotel, Renmark

Tix available from the venues and at the door.

Control is available now
terminalzero.hearnow.com

What do you think?

3 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.

HEAVY Magazine / DIGI-MAG Issue #76

DIRECT UNDERGROUND FEST Announces Insane Competition