100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

POLAR Offer New Single ‘We Won’t Sleep’

Share This:

Since 2009 Polar have created a relentless, chaotic, and raw sound which is matched with a notoriously energetic live show. For the last 15 years, Polar have given everything to build a strong reputation and becoming a force to be reckoned with. In 2023 they went through a major line-up change, leaving founding member Adam Woodford (singer) to carry the torch as the relationship between past members dissolved.

Determined to take a negative situation and turn it into a positive, Adam Woodford rebuilt Polar bringing on board Stefan Whiting (bass), Bruno Consani (guitar), Simon Richardson (guitar) and Max Flohr (drums) with the focus to give Polar a whole new lease of life.

The band begin their new album cycle with the release of single We Won’t Sleep, which is out on Arising Empire Records now.


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.