100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

PLUSH Release “Hate”

Share This:


Plush is an all-female rock band with a mission – to bring an all-girl rock band back to the forefront of the music industry.


Composed of four talented musicians all under the age of 21, Plush are a band whose accomplishments and talent eclipse their age.


This female rock force is fronted by singer/guitarist Moriah Formica, drummer Brooke Colucci, lead guitarist Bella Perron and bassist Ashley Suppa.


Watch “Hate” below:



Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.