BBNF banner

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

DeadSet Records 12/05

PLAIN WHITE T’S Release “Light Up The Room” & “Low” From New Studio Album, Parallel Universe Out August 24.

Share This:

Plain-White-Ts-2018 Band

GRAMMY-nominated, multi-platinum alt-pop band, Plain White T’s have just released two new tracks from their highly anticipated eighth studio album, Parallel Universe (produced by Matt Squire [Ariana Grande, Panic! At The Disco)]. The songs, “Light Up The Room” and “Low,” serve as the latest dual-release from the band, and these are two of our absolute favourites.  The effervescent “Light Up The Room” proves bright and brilliant with its danceable grooves and massive refrain that will have you dancing into the weekend, and the heartbreakingly honest “Low” shows a much darker side of the often upbeat band.

Check the track out right HERE and get ready for the release of Parallel Universe on August 24th via Fearless Records / Caroline Australia.

Each pre-order will include an instant download of “Bonnie I Want You” and lead single “Your Body”.

01. Light Up The Room
02. Bonnie I Want You
03. Call Me
04. Top Of The World
05. Bury Me
06. Your Body
07. Sick Of Love
08. No Imitations
09. Low
10. Lying About Me And You
11. I Should Be Dead Right Now
12. Lips
13. No Tears

Parallel-Universe - Plain White T's 2018

Stay tuned for more exciting Plain White T’s news in the coming weeks!

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

BBNF banner
Moondoll FOC

Our Picks.

Groglords general

Get the HEAVY


Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.