Pierce The Veil Announce New Album Details


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Post hardcore band Pierce The Veil have announced their highly anticipated new album, Misadventures, will be released on 13 May 2016 via Fearless Records/Caroline Australia.

Misadventures, is the follow up to the band’s 2012 breakthrough release, Collide with the Sky, that release debuted at #12 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart, held the #1 spot on the Rock, Hard Rock, and Modern Rock/Alternative Albums charts, and has sold nearly 350,000 copies.

The first single from Misadventures will be, Texas is Forever, a punk-flavoured song that goes back to the band’s roots, and, according to the band, is a song that begs to be played live. It also happens to be the fastest song they’ve ever written. Texas is Forever, will be released on March 25.

Misadventures – Track listing:
01. Dive In
02. Texas is Forever
03. The Divine Zero
04. Floral & Fading
05. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
06. Circles
07. Today I Saw the Whole World
08. Gold Medal Ribbon
09. Bedless
10. Sambuka
11. Song for Isabelle



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Discover More.

Get he HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly.

100% HEAVY / 0% SPAM

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.

HEAVY Cinema Logo - Dark@1x

Like movies?