100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Periphery reveal artwork and track listing

Share This:

Periphery have unleashed the artwork and track listing for their forthcoming albums; ‘Juggernaut: Alpha and Juggernaut: Omega’, both available on January 23rd via Roadrunner Records Australia.

The album artwork reflects the story behind the Juggernaut releases, a tale of birth and re-birth with the first album (Alpha) sharing the origins of the main character and the second offering (Omega) sharing the gut-wrenching twists and turns the tale takes.

Each album includes a 12-page booklet with numerous illustrations that add a visual layer to the conceptual albums. Track listings for the Juggernaut albums are:

Juggernaut: Alpha                                     Juggernaut:Omega

A Black Minute (4:16)                                      Reprise (1:25)

MK Ultra (2:50)                                                 The Bad Thing (5:54)

Heavy Heart    (4:22)                                       Priestess (5:04)

The Event (1:45)                                               Graveless (3:56)

The Scourge     (5:36)                                       Hell Below (3:43)

Alpha  (5:31)                                                     Omega (11;44)

22 Faces (3:52)                                                 Stranger Things (7:35)

Rainbow Gravity (4:39)

Four Lights (2:18)

Psychosphere (6:16)



Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.