Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Bad Wolves
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

PALACE OF THE KING + THE POOR Announce “When The King Met The Poor” Tour

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
PALACE OF THE KING + THE POOR Tour Dates - HEAVY Magazine

The Poort and Palace of the King announced they will be doing an Australian tour together aptly called, “When The King Met The Poor”.

Melbourne rockers Palace Of The King recently released a brand new song of One Of These Days.

Download/Stream One Of These Days
smarturl.it/oneofthesedays

PALACE OF THE KING TOUR DATES

Get your tickets here
Palaceofthekingmusic.oztix.com.au

POTK & Rose Tattoo
Fri, June 21: Edge Hill Tavern, Cairns
Sat, June 22: Kirwan Tavern, Townsville
Sun, June 23: Mt Pleasant Hotel, Mackay
Tues, June 25: Emerald Star Hotel, Emerald
Wed, June 26: Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone
Fri, June 28: Beachouse Hotel, Hervey Bay
Sat, June 29: Villa Noosa Hotel, Noosa
Sun, June 30: Highfields Tavern, Toowoomba

POTK Headline Shows
July 5: Albury SS&A
July 6: Frankie’s Pizza, Sydney
July 13: The Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne

With The Poor
When The King Met The Poor Tour
Friday, August 2: The Bridge Hotel, Sydney
Saturday, August 3: The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Friday, August 9: The Workers Club, Geelong
Saturday, August 10: Geddes Lane Ballroom, Melbourne
Friday, August 16: The Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast
Saturday, August 17: Crowbar, Brisbane

Get your tickets here
Palaceofthekingmusic.oztix.com.au

 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – MonsterFest

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.