ORPHEUS OMEGA New Video and Tour Dates

2019 will see the release of ORPHEUS OMEGA’s “Wear Your Sins”.

It features the following special guests; vocals by Niilo Sevänen of Insomnium and tin whistle by Sophie Christensen of Valhalore on the track ‘Lighthouse’, vocals by Anna Murphy of Cellar Darling (ex-Eluveitie) on the title track ‘Wear Your Sins’ and a guitar solo by the venerable James Norbert Ivanyi on ‘Unblinking’.

PRE-ORDER IT HERE: https://evp-recordings.lnk.to/WearYourSins

Here is their latest song and video clip, “Suffer”.

The band will tour with Finland’s Omnium Gatherum this April in support of the release.


April 10 – Canberra | The Basement
April 12 – Sydney | Crowbar
April 13 – Brisbane | Crowbar
April 15 – Wellington | Valhalla *
April 16 – Auckland | Whammy Bar *
April 17 – Adelaide | Enigma Bar
April 18 – Ballarat | Karova Lounge
April 19 – Geelong | The Barwon Club
April 20 – Melbourne | Corner Hotel
April 26 – Hobart | The Brisbane Hotel **
April 27 – Launceston | Mode Bar **

* Orpheus Omega not appearing
** Omnium Gatherum not appearing

Written by Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.

ALIEN WEAPONRY Announce Support Acts

TOTALLY UNICORN New Song “Sorry” and Album