Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

ONSLOW Sign To Greyscale Records


Perth-based melodic-punk group Onslow have just signed to Melbourne alternative independent record label Greyscale Records.


Onslow consists of hardcore-scene behemoths Sean Harmanis (Make Them Suffer), and Scott Kay (Voyager, Statues, Absent Heart). With the release of their debut single “Let Me Rust”, the group has seen widespread support from the likes of Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, triple j, triple j Unearthed, and ABC’s rage, along with Australian community radio stations The Faction, Radio Adelaide, NB Radiotreff (DEU), SYN FM, ERB Radio (INT), 4ZZZ, and Metal Mayhem (UK).


Watch “Let Me Rust” below:



Onslow will release their new single “Gauze” on Friday, May 14

Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.