Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Tesseract

ONSLOW Release Self Titled EP

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email


Perth-based melodic-punk group Onslow have just revealed their immense self-titled debut EP which was produced and mixed by Matthew Templeman (Make Them Suffer, Voyager, Statues).


The EP is five tracks of ruthless, unyielding alternative rock music that overflows with dynamic capabilities and emphasises the diverse song writing elements that have come to define Onslow’s customary sound.


Listen to it HERE

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.