100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Only Ghosts Remain Countdown To New Single

Share This:

Cairns metal machine Only Ghosts Remain are gearing for the release of their new single “Shades Of Grey” on October 30.

Featuring melody and metal in one neat package “Shades of Grey” is the fourth single released by the band and looks set to propel Only Ghosts Remain beyond the serenity of the Far North and into the ears and hearts of a much broader fan base.

Watch previous single “Scars” live on Music View TV below:

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.