Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

NUCLEAR BLAST release new singles

Looking for some new music? Then look no further than these great new tracks from some of Nuclear Blast’s finest.

Sabaton – ’82nd All The Way’


Destruction – ‘Betrayal’


Twilight Force – ‘Dawn Of The Dragonstar’


Burning Witches – ‘Wings Of Steel’


Suicide Silence – ‘Bludgeoned To Death’


Vitja – ‘Mistakes’

Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.