Northlane release new single, announce details of new album

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Northlane have released their new single, ‘Obelisk’. The single comes ahead of their new album, ‘Node’, which has a street date of 24 July worldwide via UNFD.

The album is one of the most ambitious heavy records in recent years and will be their first with lead vocalist Marcus Bridge, who joined the fold in November.

‘Obelisk’ is the lead single from the album, released ahead of their summer European festival tour, including performances at Download, Graspop and more. The video was shot in Western Australia earlier this year and examines the concepts of time and space.

‘Node’ is available worldwide for pre-order, including a limited edition boxset that features eleven 7” vinyl records that include instrumental b-sides. Also available is 12” Vinyl, CD, Digital Downloads, Merchandise and skateboards. Every pre-order will receive an instant download of ‘Obelisk’. For more information, head here.

‘Node will be released via UNFD and its associated partners worldwide on July 24, including Rise (USA) and New Damage (Canada).

 

 

Tour Dates

Thu 11 Jun – Greenfield Festival, Switzerland
Fri 12 Jun – Download Festival, UK
Sun 14 Jun – Nova Rock, Austria
Tue 16 Jun – Stuttgart, Germany
Thu 18 Jun – Dessau, Germany
Fri 19 Jun – Dessel, Belgium
Sat 20 Jun – Southside Festival, Germany
Sat 1 Aug – Mexico City, Mexico
Wed 5 Aug – Vancouver, Canada
Fri 7 Aug – Calgary, Canada
Sat 8 Aug – Edmonton, Canada
Sun 9 Aug – Regina, Canada
Tue 11 Aug – Winnipeg, Canada
Wed 12 Aug – Minneapolis, MN
Thu 13 Aug – Chicago, IL
Fri 14 Aug – Detroit, MI
Sat 15 Aug – Columbus, OH
Mon 17 Aug – Erie, PA
Tue 18 Aug – Philadelphia, PA
Thu 20 Aug – New York, NY
Fri 21 Aug – Boston, MA
Sat 22 Aug – Montral, Canada
Sun 23 Aug – Quebec City, Canada
Mon 24 Aug – Ottawa, Canada
Tue 25 Aug – Hamilton, Canada
Wed 26 Aug – St Catharines, ON
Thu 27 Aug – Toronto, Canada
Fri 28 Aug – London, Canada

 

Share.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

Discover More.

Get he HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly.

100% HEAVY / 0% SPAM

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.

HEAVY Cinema Logo - Dark@1x

Like movies?