No Consequence announce new album, tour dates with Monuments

No Consequence have announced they’ll be releasing their third album, ‘Vimana’ on 8 June via Basick Records.

The band has released a track from the album, ‘Speechless’.


Track listing

  1. Acala
    2. Out Time Has Come
    3. Is This A Way To Live
    4. Resistance
    5. The Turning Point
    6. Half Light
    7. Citizen
    8. Speechless
    9. Disconnect
    10. Signs
    11. Vimana

The band have also announced tour dates with Monuments.

Tour Dates

May 20 Green Door Store – Brighton, United Kingdom
May 21 Clwb Ifor Bach – Cardiff, United Kingdom
May 22 Corporation – Sheffield, United Kingdom
May 23 Satans Hallow – Manchester, United Kingdom
May 24 Mash House – Edinburgh, United Kingdom
May 25 Stereo – Glasgow, United Kingdom
May 27 Borderline – London, United Kingdom

Tickets for the tour are available here.

Vimana is set for release via Basick Records on 8 June. Preorder it here.

Written by Robyn Morrison

Cancer Bats: “ I don’t think we were good enough players until now.”

A Breach Of Silence releases new video for Vultures