Orchestra Of Doom – Leaderboard
Teramaze – Leaderboard
Fox Ache – Leaderboard

[AUS NEWS] THRASH, BLAST AND GRIND FESTIVAL Set Times Announced

What would an Australian summer be without a touring music fest? Pretty bloody average to be honest!
So, this summer sees the debut of the Thrash, Blast and Grind Fest, kicking off around Australia and New Zealand through February 2017.
Starring Australia’s own bastard sons of grind King Parrot, Tasmaniac’s Psycroptic, the disturbing Whoretopsy and the fuzzy goodness of Black Rheno, alongside with US heavyweight death/thrash giants Revocation!
Fri, Feb 10 BRISBANE: The Triffid – Lic/All Ages
DOORS 7:00pm
Amicable Treason 7:10 – 7:35
Black Rheno 7:55 – 8:20
Whoretopsy 8:40 – 9:10
Revocation 9:30 – 10:10
Pyscroptic 10:30 – 11:10
King Parrot 11:30 – 12:10am
Sat, Feb 11 SYDNEY: Manning Bar 18+
DOORS 7:00pm
Daemon Pyre 7:15 – 7:40
Black Rheno 7:55 – 8:20
Whoretopsy 8:25 – 9:05
Revocation 9:20 – 10:00
Psycroptic 10:20 – 11:00
King Parrot 11:20 – 12:00am
This is one Summer show you cannot miss!
Get your tickets now and prepare yourself for a summer of thrashin’, blastin’ and grindin’! 
TOUR DATES
Friday, February 10: The Triffid, Brisbane (Lic/AA)
Saturday, February 11: Manning Bar, Sydney
Sunday, February 12: Valhalla, Wellington*
Monday, February 13: Whammy Bar,  Auckland*
Tuesday, February 14: The Cambridge, Newcastle
Wednesday, February 15: The Basement, Canberra
Friday, February 17: Max Watts, Melbourne
Saturday, February 18: Amplifier, Perth
Sunday, February 19: Fowlers, Adelaide (Lic/AA)
*Whoretopsy and Black Rheno not appearing. 
Official Event Page:

Get HEAVY Magazine In-boxed.

100% HEAVY Music. 0% Spam.

HEAVY – Photos 2


Soundworks/Direct Touring – Leaderboard

Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.
Tags
Back to top button
Close