The Amity Affliction

[NEWS] KXM (Featuring Korn, King’s X, Ex-Dokken Members) Album & Songs

“Scatterbrain” is the all new sophomore release from the super-group KXM comprised of drummer Ray Luzier (KoRn), guitarist George Lynch (Lynch Mob) and King’s X’s Dug Pinnick and is the follow-up album to their highly successful 2014 self-titled debut release which landed at #31 on the Billboard Top 200.

Utopia Records have this exclusively for Australia and have a limited number of signed CD Bundles with a bunch of extra goodies including a sticker, guitar pick & insert for $39.99

Or the standard Jewel Case CD, which includes a 12-page Lyric Booklet for $22.99


Staff Writer
Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news in HEAVY music, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.

Leave a comment \m/

The Amity Affliction

HEAVY Fortnightly Newsletter

We will send you news, reviews and chances to WIN STUFF every two weeks.

You just got HEAVY.