[NEWS] ALTER BRIDGE Release New Single And Lyric Video

Alter Bridge ’For My Champion'
Alter Bridge ’For My Champion'

American rock band ALTER BRIDGE have just shared with us their latest single with a lyric video attached. It’s called For My Champion and is from their forthcoming album “The Last Hero” which will be released October 7.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WTTkNlvrYeQ]

The Last Hero is scheduled for worldwide release on October 7 by Napalm Records/Rocket

Pre-orders are available in Australia via Nerve Gas



“The Last Hero’s” track listing: 

  1. Show Me A Leader
  2. The Writing On The Wall
  3. The Other Side
  4. My Champion
  5. Poison In Your Veins
  6. Cradle To The Grave
  7. Losing Patience
  8. This Side Of Fate
  9. You Will Be Remembered
  10. Crows On A Wire
  11. Twilight
  12. Island Of Fools
  13. The Last Hero
  14. Last of Our Kind (bonus track)

Written by Carl Neumann

Carl is the owner and the director of HEAVY Magazine. Carl is a music journalist and photographer for HEAVY, Rolling Stone, scenestr, Planet Rock and Kerrang!

[ NEW VIDEO] Crobot ‘Play It Cool’ On Upcoming Album

[MOVIE NEWS] Underworld: Blood Wars Trailer Released