100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

New Music From DIRTY BREW

Share This:

Labelled as ‘Keg Metal’, Dirty Brew weigh in somewhere between Corrosion of Conformity, Down and Black Label Society, with a sprinkle of Alice Cooper.

Dirty Brew formed in 2013, with the first EP of 6 tracks recorded at Pulpitation Studios in 2016, with the single “One More For The Road” released in 2019 with footage captured from a 12 day, 9 show Indonesian tour in 2018.

In 2019 the Brew also released another single “Defiant” in November.

2020 sees the band active once again, releasing new single “Step Back”, again recorded with Pulpitation Studios.

With lyrics by Brad Jeffery, “Step Back” is a song about keeping up with appearances, hence the line (“keepin’ with the Joneses”) and then basically not giving a fuck what anyone thinks of you and in effect being vulnerable to society then realising you don’t have to be and if you want to have some beer then just do it!

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.