Motörhead’s Final Shows to be Released on CD/DVD/Blu-Ray in May

The November 20-21 Motörhead shows in 2015 at the Zenith in Munich, Germany were professionally filmed and recorded, just a month before Lemmy’s passing. The live show, titled, Clean Your Clock, will be released on 27 May 2016 via UDR and available in CD, DVD and Blu-Ray.


The set will be made available in the following formats:

* Coloured double vinyl in gatefold with pop-up art
* Standalone audio CD
* DVD of the show with audio CD
* Blu-ray of the show with audio CD
* Boxset which contains the coloured double vinyl in gatefold with pop-up art, DVD of the show with audio CD and the Motörhead metal medal
* A limited-edition boxset will be available through the UDR shop and will contain the Motörhead medal in silver or gold
* Also available as a digital download

Clean Your Clock: Track Listing
01. Start
02. Live Intro
03. Bomber
04. Stay Clean
05. Metropolis
06. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
07. Over The Top
08. Guitar Solo
09. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
10. Lost Woman Blues
11. Rock It
12. Orgasmatron
13. Doctor Rock Pt 1
14. Drum Solo
15. Doctor Rock Pt
16. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power
17. No Class
18. Ace Of Spades
19. Whorehouse Blues
20. Overkill

Clean Your Clock will be out on 27 May 2016 via UDR.

Written by Staff Writer

Staff Writer at HEAVY Magazine.

Former Skid Row Frontman Sebastian Bach Named as Replacement for Brian Johnson?

Black Stone Cherry – Kentucky – Album Review