BBNF banner

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

DeadSet Records 12/05


Share This:

April 8, 2022 will see Finland’s melodic death metal machine, MORSPRINCIPIUM EST, release their upcoming album, entitled Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity, through AFM Records.
For Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity, vocalist Ville Viljanan brought together the original line-up, guitar players and MORSPRINCIPIUM EST co-founders Jori Haukio and Jarko Kokkoo, as well as bass player Teemu Heinola rejoining the band.

Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity features a collection of their first three albums Inhumanity (2003), The Unborn (2005), and Liberation = Termination (2007) plus the second demo Valley of Sacrifice (2001). Today, MORS PRINCIPIUM EST have unleashed a killer excerpt and a new video for The Lust Called Knowledge, which can be seen below.

Slated for a release on April 8 and available as 2LP in yellow/black sunburst vinyl and as CD digipack, you can now pre-order your copy here

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

BBNF banner
Moondoll FOC

Our Picks.

Groglords general

Get the HEAVY


Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.