100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

MOLDY ROSES To Release EP, Drop Single

Share This:

Orange County, CA pop-punks Moldy Roses are releasing a new EP titled Friends on Monday, January 10 via Wiretap Records.

The EP was produced by Kyle McAulay of Spanish Love Songs and mastered by Nick Townsend (Cheap Trick, Weezer, Iron Maiden, Bad Religion, Garbage, Dr. Dre).

Check out the title track below.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.