Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

MINEFIELD Prepare To Be ‘Alone Together’

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Minefield are ready to explode with the release of their debut single “Alone Together”.

Featuring an all-star line up of vocalist/bassist Todd Kerns (Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators), lead guitarist Brandon Fields, guitarist Jeremy Asbrock (Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley) and drummer Matt Star (Mr.Big, Ace Frehley), Minefield are an established line up with an itch to scratch.

Watch “Alone Together” below:

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.