Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Of Mice And Men Hit The Money

21st century hard rock leaders Of Mice & Menvocalist/bassist Aaron Pauley, guitarist Alan Ashby, drummer Valentino Arteaga, and guitarist Phil Manansala
released their new album Defy, on January 19.
It debuted in the Australian Aria Album charts at
#13 Digital
#29 Physical
#3 iTunes Metal Chart 
The band recently released a third track from the album, a cover of the legendary Pink Floyd’s Money.
The Defy album was produced by Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, Three Days Grace, Skillet, The All-American Rejects) and mixed by Chris Lord Alge (Green Day, Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, Rise Against).
Earlier this year, Of Mice & Men teased the forthcoming album with the one-two punch of the singles “Unbreakable” and “Back to Me.” 

Defy Track Listing:
1. Defy
2. Instincts
3. Back to Me
4. Sunflower
5. Unbreakable
6. Vertigo
7. Money
8. How Will You Live
9. On The Inside
10. Warzone
11. Forever YDG’n
12. If We Were Ghosts

Watch the arresting and unforgettable music video for the first single, Warzone, here
Watch the lyric video for Defy here

Of Mice & Men will be playing at Download Festival in Melbourne on Saturday, March 24, 2018
And will be playing sideshows with Limp Bizkit and Ocean Grove in Sydney, Brisbane and Adelaide!

Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.