MENTAL CAVITY Release New Track "Artificial Integration" Ft. Taylor Young Of NAILS

Canberra’s heaviest exports, Mental Cavity, have unleashed the second brutal offering from their brand new album Neuro Siege. Titled “Artificial Integration”, is now available on all online stores and streaming platforms – and it features Taylor Young from epic US death metal outfits NAILS and Twitching Tongues! The track is a short sharp blast of riffs, pinch harmonics and disgust at the human beings treatment of the earth!

Check out this absolutely destructive track below: Cavity’s sophomore album Neuro Siege will arrive on Friday December 6th, to be released through Brilliant Emperor records. The record can be pre-ordered right now digtally at, and for physical pre-orders, hit up the Brilliant Emperor store at

Written by Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.

NASHVILLE PUSSY – “America’s last great Rock ’n’ Roll band” Announce 2020 Aussie Tour

TOUR ANNOUNCEMENT TOMORROW. Presented by Beats Cartel, HEAVY Magazine & Dead Man’s Fingers