Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Megadeth release new song ‘Fatal Illusion’

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Megadeth have released the first song, ‘Fatal Illusion’ from their new album, ‘Dystopia’. The album is due for release on 16 October. This will be the band’s 15th studio album.

Track Listing

  1. The Threat Is Real
  2. Dystopia
  3. Fatal Illusion
  4. Death From Within
  5. Bullet To The Brain
  6. Post American World
  7. Poisonous Shadows
  8. Look Who’s Talking
  9. Conquer Or Die
  10. Lying In State
  11. The Emperor
  12. Last Dying Wish
  13. Foreign Policy (FEAR cover)



Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.