100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Mark Tremonti to release second album

Share This:

Alter Bridge‘s Mark Tremonti has confirmed his forthcoming solo release ‘Cauterize’ will be released in Australia on June 12 via Fret 12/MGM.

The album was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Slash, Incubus, The Amity Affliction), and follows the 2012 debut ‘All I Was’.

Eric Friedman on guitars, Wolfgang Van Halen on bass, and Garrett Whitlock on drums also feature on the album.

We are extremely excited for fans to hear this album,” enthuses Mark Tremonti. “We feel it’s our best work to date.”

Cauterize track list:
1. Radical Change
2. Flying Monkeys
3. Cauterize
4. Arm Yourself
5. Dark Trip
6. Another Heart
7. Fall Again
8. Tie The Noose
9. Sympathy
10. Providence



Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.