100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Malevolent Creation Celebrate 25 Years of ‘The Ten Commandments’

Share This:

Malevolent Creation are one of the longest running and most legendary death metal bands on the planet. They released their debut album, The Ten Commandments, on 24 April 1991 via Roadrunner Records. The 25th Anniversary photo tribute video of the album has been posted online, courtesy of Jim Malevolent, you can check it out below.

The Ten Commandments, became a landmark in the death metal underground, expanding on the early work of bands like Slayer, Kreator, Possessed, Onslaught and Obituary. After 11 studio albums and unleashing three of them (Warkult, Doomsday X and Invidious Dominion) under Nuclear Blast Records, in 2014 the band signed a global records deal with Century Media Records, releasing their 12th and latest effort, Dead Man’s Path, in 2015.

The Ten Commandments: Track Listing
01. Memorial Arrangements
02. Premature Burial
03. Remnants of Withered Decay
04. Multiple Stab Wounds
05. Impaled Existence
06. Thou Shall Kill!
07. Sacrificial Annihilation
08. Decadence Within
09. Injected Sufferage
10. Malevolent Creation

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.