100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

LUCID LOUIE With New Single “It’s Alright”

Share This:


Brisbane rock outfit Lucid Louie have released their latest single “It’s Alright”.


Featuring ex-Snake vocalist Larry Attard, guitarist Jesse Attard, Squirty on bass and Dakka on drums, Lucid Louie play old school rock in the vein of Thin Lizzy, with an exciting sound that is familiar yet fresh.


Watch “It’s Alright” below:


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.