100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Lightless Moor’s ‘Hymn For The Fallen’ is Out Now

Share This:

Lightless Moor’s new album, Hymn for the Fallen, is out now via Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group. To celebrate this event, the band has released a lyric video for the song, Qualcosa Vive Attraverso.

Hymn For The Fallen: Track Listing       
1. Fairytales of Lies
2. Deadly Sin
3. The Unlocked Door to the Other World
4. The Rain that Clears My Sins Away
5. Qualcosa Vive Attraverso
6. The Greatest Lie
7. When My Mind Sleeps
8. King with the Sulphur Crown
9. In Death She Comes
10. A Dream Written in the Sand
11. The Cascade and the Shadow
12. Deviances


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.