100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

LANDMVRKS Stare Death In The Face On New Track

Share This:

Marseille, France-based metalcore band Landmvrks return with Lost In The Waves (The Complete Edition), an expanded version of their acclaimed latest studio album.

The new edition includes prominent guest features, new music, and exciting bonus content. It arrives March 18. Pre-order Lost In The Waves(The Complete Edition) on CD and limited coloured vinyl here.

Today, the band has unveiled Death, the first new track from the expanded edition, which features guest vocals from Drew York from Stray From The Path. 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.