100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

L.S DUNES Release Single From Debut Album PAST LIVES

Share This:

Luminaries from rock’s thriving post-punk, and hardcore scenes, guitarist Frank Iero (My Chemical Romance), guitarist Travis Stever (Coheed and Cambria), vocalist Anthony Green (Circa Survive), bassist Tim Payne (Thursday), and drummer Tucker Rule (Thursday) have joined forces to create L.S. DUNES.

The brand-new band will release their debut album, Past Lives on 11.11.22 via Fantasy Records. L.S. DUNES have unleashed the album’s first single, the blazing Permanent Rebellion.

Watch the track’s frenzied video below.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.