Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Tesseract

KORN With Livestream Concert

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

 

Continuing a legacy of groundbreaking achievements and radical innovation, GRAMMY® Award-winning, multi-platinum band Korn have announced details of their global streaming event, Korn: Monumental.

 

Scheduled for Saturday, April 24th at 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM BST / 10:00 PM CEST, the ticketed immersive concert experience will broadcast worldwide from the set of the breath-taking Stranger Things: The Drive-Into Experience.

 

Produced by Danny Wimmer Presents, the performance promises to be an unforgettable set from the iconic band, highlighted by rare and sought-after deep cuts and classics from their legendary catalog.

 

Since Korn’s latest critically acclaimed album, The Nothing, never received a proper tour due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, Korn: Monumental will mark the live debut of select tracks from the new record for fans around the globe.

 

Tickets for this landmark global streaming event are on sale at www.KornLive.com at an early bird discount through Saturday, March 27th. Fans can also purchase bundles and V.I.P. experiences, including exclusive merchandise, limited-edition autographed posters, and a virtual meet & greet with the entire band, which will be available as a digital download. Korn: Monumental will be available to stream for 72 hours through April 27th at 11:59 PM EDT. Please note, this is a fully virtual event, there will be no in-person attendance permitted.

 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.