KORN release the new album’s first single “You’ll Never Find Me”

Korn - HEAVY Magazine


KORN announced details of their album, The Nothing, out September 13th on Roadrunner Records / Elektra.

Here’s the first single “You’ll Never Find Me”.

KORN’s The Nothing is available for pre-order here.

KORN vocalist Jonathan Davis elaborated on the forthcoming LP: “Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.”


KORN - The Nothing - Album cover

  1. The End Begins
  2. Cold
  3. You’ll Never Find Me
  4. The Darkness is Revealing
  5. Idiosyncrasy
  6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
  7. Finally Free
  8. Can You Hear Me
  9. The Ringmaster
  10. Gravity Of Discomfort
  11. [email protected]
  12. This Loss
  13. Surrender To Failure

What do you think?

4 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.

The NEW YEARS DAY Invasion

WHITECHAPEL at The O2 Academy Islington, London on 18/6/19