KISSIN’ DYNAMITE New Album, ‘Ecstasy’, Out Now

Kissin-Dynamite-Ecstasy 2018

Kissin’ Dynamite have just released their new studio album, Ecstasy. It is the follow-up to Generation Goodbye (2016), which reached #14 in the official German album charts.

In celebration of the album’s release, Kissin’ Dynamite is stoked to unleash their new video for the song “You’re Not Alone”.  


Produced by Kissin’ Dynamite singer Hannes Braun, Ecstasy harks back to the quintet’s unpolished, energy-laden early days, while at the same time marking a turning point in their eleven-year history.

“‘Ecstasy’ is a perfect example of melodic rock with an edge at its finest.” – Sleaze Roxx
“‘Ecstasy’ is old school, fist-pumping stadium rock and roll with a refreshing modern twist.” – Shockwave Magazine
“An utterly joyous playbook of Hard Rock just the way it should be.” – Ghost Cult Magazine

Ecstasy track-listing:

1. I’ve Got The Fire
2. You’re Not Alone
3. Somebody’s Gotta Do It
4. Ecstasy
5. Still Around
6. Superhuman
7. Placebo
8. Breaking The Silence
9. Waging War
10. One More Time
11. Heart Of Stone
12. Wild Wind
13. No Time To Wonder

Written by Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.

Revocation-The-Outer-Ones 2018 Album

REVOCATION Launch video for first single from new album, The Outer Ones

Redemption - Long Night's Journey Into Day 2018 LP

REDEMPTION Launches Video For New Single ‘Someone Else’s Problem’