Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

King Parrot announce supports for regional tour dates

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

King Parrot have announced supports for their regional ‘Rampage Tour’, kicking off in Geelong on 13 August.

Tour Dates and Supports

Thursday, August 13: Geelong – Barwon Club 18+ – with Harlott & Nemesium

Friday, August 14: Frankston – Pelly Bar 18+ with Harlott & Exsul

Saturday, August 15: Ballarat – Karova Lounge 18+ with Harlott & Wilderones

Sunday, August 16: Collingwood – The Tote 18+ with Harlott, Swidgen & Weedy Gonzalez

Friday, August 21: Hobart – Republic Bar 18+ with Mephistopheles & Randomorder

Saturday, August 22: Launceston – Club 54 18+ with Intense Hammer Rage & Uncle Geezer

Friday, August 28: Studio 6 – Sutherland 18+ with Daemon Pyre, Bastardizer & In Hydes Shadow

Saturday, August 29: Woy Woy Leagues Club – Woy Woy 18+ with Daemon Pyre, Choke & The Dark Gift

Sunday, August 30: Bald Faced Stag – Sydney – All Ages 18+ with Daemon Pyre, Gutter Tactic & Pizza Gut

Thursday, September 3: Plantation Hotel – Coffs Harbour 18+ with Spitfireliar & Meridian Theory

Friday, September 4: Hotel Ballina – Ballina 18+ with Spitfireliar, In-Cyde & SIV

Saturday, September 5: Brightside – Brisbane 18+ with Spitfireliar & Malakyte

Tickets on sale now from: kingparrot.oztix.com.au

 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.