Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

King Parrot announce regional tour dates

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

King Parrot are back on the touring circuit again. This time they’re hitting the regional circuit as well as some city dates.

The band recently released a new album, Dead Set, which was produced by Philip H. Anselmo (Pantera, Down) and Michael Thompson.

Tour Dates

Thursday, August 13: Geelong – Barwon Club 18+

Friday, August 14: Frankston – Pelly Bar 18+

Saturday, August 15: Ballarat – Karova Lounge 18+

Sunday, August 16: Collingwood – The Tote 18+

Friday, August 21: Hobart – Republic Bar 18+

Saturday, August 22: Launceston – Club 54 18+

Friday, August 28: Studio 6 – Sutherland 18+

Saturday, August 29: Woy Woy Leagues Club – Woy Woy 18+

Sunday, August 30: Bald Faced Stag – Sydney – All Ages 18+

Thursday, September 3: Plantation Hotel – Coffs Harbour 18+

Friday, September 4: Hotel Ballina – Ballina 18+

Saturday, September 5: Brightside – Brisbane 18+

Photo by Kane Hibberd

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.