BBNF banner

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

DeadSet Records 12/05

KING DIAMOND ‘In Concert 1987: Abigail’, ‘The Graveyard’, ‘The Spider’s Lullabye’ LP re-issues now available via Metal Blade Records

Share This:

On August 3, King Diamond will release LP re-issues of the classic albums In Concert 1987: Abigail, The Graveyard, and The Spider’s Lullabye via Metal Blade Records.

Available as 180g picture discs, these exclusive editions can be purchased now at:

“You can spiral yourself into darkness with these classic King Diamond albums, or you can exhibit them on your wall like I will. Either way, enjoy.” – King

See below for the albums’ track-listings, and stay tuned for more King Diamond re-issues coming soon!

In Concert 1987: Abigail track-listing

Side A

  1. Funeral
  2. Arrival

  3. Come to the Sabbath

  4. The Family Ghost

  5. The 7th Day of July 1777

  6. The Portrait

Side B

  1. Guitar Solo by Andy
  • The Possession

  • Abigail

  • Drum Solo

  • The Candle

  • No Presents for Christmas


    The Spider’s Lullabye track-listing

    Side A

    1. From the Other Side
  • Killer

  • The Poltergeist

  • Dreams

  • Moonlight

  • Side B

    1. Six Feet Under
  • The Spider’s Lullabye

  • Eastmann’s Cure

  • Room 17

  • To the Morgue


    The Graveyard track-listing

    Side A

    1. The Graveyard
  • Black Hill Sanitarium

  • Waiting

  • Heads on the Wall

  • Side B

    1. Whispers
  • I’m Not a Stranger

  • Digging Graves

  • Meet Me at Midnight

  • Side C

    1. Sleep Tight Little Baby
  • Daddy

  • Trick or Treat

  • Side D

    1. Up from the Grave

    2. I Am

    3. Lucy Forever

    Discover more like this on HEAVY:

    BBNF banner
    Moondoll FOC

    Our Picks.

    Groglords general

    Get the HEAVY


    Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.