Karnivool add extra dates to Themata Decade Tour

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Karnivool have added extra dates to Themata Decade Tour, this April. They’ve added two shows to the tour and added Cairo Knife Fight as support. It’s been ten years since the release of ‘Themata’ album, and the band is currently in Europe performing to sold out audiences.

Tour Dates

Thursday April 30 – University, WOLLONGONG
Friday May 1 – Panthers, NEWCASTLE
Saturday May 2 – Metro, SYDNEY – SOLD OUT
Sunday May 3 – Metro, SYDNEY  *Second & final show  – ON SALE NOW*
Thursday May 7 – The Northern, BYRON BAY
Friday May 8 – The Coolangatta Hotel, COOLANGATTA
Saturday May 9 – The Triffid, BRISBANE – SOLD OUT
Sunday May 10 – The Triffid, BRISBANE – *Second & final show – ON SALE NOW*
Tuesday May 12 – The Corner Hotel, MELBOURNE – SOLD OUT
Wednesday May 13 – The Corner Hotel, MELBOURNE –SOLD OUT
Thursday May 14- The Corner Hotel, MELBOURNE – *Limited tickets remain*
Friday May 15 – Kay Street, TRARALGON
Saturday May 16 – Wool Exchange, GEELONG
Tuesday May 19 – The Gov, ADELAIDE – *Limited tickets remain*
Thursday May 21 – Discovery, DARWIN
Friday May 22 – Metro City, PERTH

Share.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

Discover More.

Get he HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly.

100% HEAVY / 0% SPAM

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.

HEAVY Cinema Logo - Dark@1x

Like movies?