Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Kamelot release new video for Insomnia

Kamelot have released a new video for ‘Insomnia’, which is from their forthcoming album, ‘Haven’.

‘Haven’ will be released via Rocket/Napalm Records on 8 May 2015 in Australia.

Track Listing

  1. Fallen Star
    02. Insomnia
    03. Citizen Zero
    04. Veil Of Elysium
    05. Under Grey Skies
    06. My Therapy
    07. Ecclesia
    08. End Of Innocence
    09. Beautiful Apocalypse
    10. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
    11. Here’s To The Fall
    12. Revolution
    13. Haven


Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.