BBNF banner

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

DeadSet Records 12/05

Japan’s Rock Titans ONE OK ROCK Launch New Album – Eye Of The Storm

Share This:

One of Japan‘s most enduring rock bands for over a decade now ONE OK ROCK have just released their ninth studio album, Eye Of The Storm. It is available here and features the tracks Change”, “Stand Up Fit In” and their brand new single Wasted Nights”.

Comprised of vocalist Taka, guitarist Toru, drummer Tomoya, and bassist Ryota, ONE OK ROCK is among Japan’s most popular and beloved rock outfits, with each of their last five releases debuting in the nation’s Top 5. Known for their thrilling live shows, ONE OK ROCK recently wrapped a very special Japanese arena tour that saw then joined onstage by a full orchestra.

On their latest album ONE OK ROCK vocalist Taka comments on the new body of work: “For this album we challenged and pushed ourselves to try new things while still maintaining the essence of what our band is,” adding, “I believe you will hear some things you have never heard from ONE OK ROCK.” 

Check out their latest clip to “Wasted Nights” below:

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

BBNF banner
Moondoll FOC

Our Picks.

Groglords general

Get the HEAVY


Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.