Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

In Hearts Wake announce regional tour dates

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

In Hearts Wake have announced they’ll be doing a run of regional tour dates under the banner of ‘The Badlands Regional Tour’. The tour kicks off in Launceston on 4 September with Make Them Suffer, Ocean Grove and Stories.

Tour Dates

Friday 4 September – Club 54, Launceston TAS (18+)
Saturday 5 September – The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS (18+)
Sunday 6 September – The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS (AA)
Thursday 10 September – Plaza Tavern, Hoppers Crossing VIC (18+)
Friday 11 September – Chelsea Heights VIC (18+)
Saturday 12 September – Village Green, Mulgrave VIC (18+)
Sunday 13 September – Barwon Club, Geelong VIC (18+)
Thursday 17 September – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW (18+)
Friday 18 September – Entrance Leagues Club, Bateu Bay NSW (18+)
Saturday 19 September – Waves, Towradgi NSW (18+)
Thursday 24 September – The Jack, Cairns QLD (18+)
Friday 25 September – The Venue, Townsville QLD (18+)
Saturday 26 September – Magnums, Airlie Beach QLD (18+)
Sunday 27 September – Sol Bar, Maroochydore QLD (18+)
Tickets on sale Thursday July 2 via Oztix

In Hearts Wake’s Skydancer is out now via UNFD.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.