100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

IN FLAMES Reissue Classic Albums

Share This:

Just in time for the impending holiday season, Swedish heavy metal icons In Flames will reissue their classic albums from 1994-2008 that were previously unavailable and out-of-print on CD on November 26th with Nuclear Blast.

The catalogue reissues on CD include:

  • Lunar Strain + Subterranean EP
  • The Jester Race + Black-Ash Inheritance EP
  • Whoracle
  • Colony – Reached Top 30 in Sweden and Finland
  • Clayman – Reached Top 20 in Sweden and Finland
  • Reroute to Remain – Peaked at #5 on Swedish and Finnish charts and #10 on the Billboard Independent Albums Chart
  • Soundtrack To Your Escape * – Peaked at #3 in Sweden and #7 on the Billboard Independent Albums Chart
  • Come Clarity– #1 on Finnish and Swedish Charts. #2 on the Billboard Independent Albums Chart, #6 in Germany, as well as Top 30 in 3 additional European countries
  • A Sense of Purpose– Reached #1 on Swedish chart and Billboard Independent Albums Chart, and Top 10 in Austria, Finland and Germany
  • The Tokyo Showdown (Live Album) – Charted Top 40 in Sweden and Finland
  • Used & Abused: In Live We Trust (Live Album) – Entered at #1 on Swedish Music DVD Chart

Stream and pre-order the CD reissues now at

https://www.inflames.com/reissues (all titles will be available locally)

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.