100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

IMONOLITH All-star Act Feat members of Devin Townsend Project, Strapping Young Lad & Fear Factory release Debut Single

Share This:

Newly formed Canadian rock/metal act, Imonolith whose impressive line up features members of the Devin Townsend Project, Strapping Young Lad, Fear Factory, Threat Signal, Methods Of Mayhem, have just released their eagerly anticipated debut single, ‘Hollow’

Listen to Hollow on Spotify here

Watch the video for Hollow here

Imonolith were formed in February 2018 by Devin Townsend Project/Band drummer and guitarist, Ryan ‘RVP’ Van Poederooyen and Brian Waddell respectively and completed by bassist Byron Stroud (Strapping Young Lad, Fear Factory), vocalist Jon Howard (Threat Signal, Arkaea) and second guitarist Kai Huppunen (Methods of Mayhem, Noise Therapy)

Hollow was produced, recorded and mixed by the powerhouse production team made up of, Brian Howes and Jay Van Poederooyen (Nickelback, Chris Cornell, Airbourne, Hinder, Daughtry) at Van Howes Studios in Los Angeles, California.

Imonolith’s debut album is being scheduled for released in mid 2019 and will followed up with extensive touring!

Hollow is available now
Apple Music | iTunes | Google Play | Spotify



Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.