High Tension to release new album

High Tension will release a new album entitled ‘Bully’ on 10 July via Double Cross Records/Cooking Vinyl Australia.

The album was recorded in Adelaide with James Balderston and guest spots include Matt Young from King Parrot and grunge heroine Adalita. The band are also about to hit the road, kicking off this week in Warrnambool.

Last night, triple j’s Home & Hosed premiered ‘Sports’, which you can watch here.

Tour Dates with King Parrot

Thursday 14 May – The Loft, Warrnambool VIC (18+)

Friday 15 May – Fowlers, Adelaide SA (licensed all ages)

Saturday 16 May – The Corner, Melbourne VIC (18+)

Sunday 17 May – Wrangler Studio, Footscray VIC (under 18’s)

Thursday 21 May – Magpies, Canberra ACT (licensed all ages)

Friday 22 May – Corrimal Hotel, Wollongong NSW (18+)

Saturday 23 May – Newtown Social Club, Sydney NSW (18+)

Sunday 24 May – Small Ballroom, Newcastle NSW (18+)

Thursday 28 May – Tatts Hotel, Lismore NSW (18+)

Friday 29 May – Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast QLD (18+)

Saturday 30 May – Crowbar, Brisbane QLD (18+)

Friday 5 June – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury WA (18+)

Saturday 6 June – Amplifier, Perth WA (18+)

If you pre-order ‘Bully’ now on iTunes you’ll receive ‘Sports’ as an instant grat.

What do you think?

3 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Robyn Morrison

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Marilyn Manson releases new video

Premiere: As Paradise Falls reveals new film clip, announces tour dates