High On Fire are set to release a new album


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

High On Fire will release a new album on 26 June through eOne Music/Shock Records. The album, entitled ‘Luminiferous’ is the band’s seventh album.

Recorded at Salem, Massachusetts’ GodCity Studios with producer Kurt Ballou, the record is the follow-up to the group’s 2012 release, De Vermis Mysteriis.

“We’re doing our part to expose The Elite and the fingers they have in religion, media, governments and financial world downfall and their relationship to all of our extraterrestrial connections in the race to control this world,” comments vocalist / guitarist Matt Pike. “Wake up, it’s happening. All while we stare at a socially engineered lie we think of as normalcy. Unless we wake from the dream, there will come true doom.”

Track listing

1.)     The Black Plot

2.)     Carcosa

3.)     The Sunless Years

4.)     Slave the Hive

5.)     The Falconist

6.)     Dark Side of the Compass

7.)     The Cave

8.)     Luminiferous

9.)     The Lethal Chamber




Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Discover More.

Get he HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly.

100% HEAVY / 0% SPAM

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.

HEAVY Cinema Logo - Dark@1x

Like movies?