Hatebreed Have Released a New Video

Hatebreed have released a new video; Looking Down The Barrel Of Today, from their upcoming album The Concrete Confessional. The new album is due to hit stores on 13 May 2016 via Nuclear Blast.

Hatebreed will be featured in the May issue (#18) of HEAVY Music Magazine. You can view and download Issue #17 HERE for free. It features Lemmy, Anthrax, Sevendust, Epica, Black Sabbath and much much more.

hatebreed albumThe Concrete Confessional: Track Listing
01. A.D.
02. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
03. Seven Enemies
04. In The Walls
05. From Grace We’ve Fallen
06. Us Against Us
07. Something’s Off
08. Remember When
09. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10. The Apex Within
11. Walking The Knife
12. Dissonance
13. Serve Your Masters

What do you think?

3 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Staff Writer

Staff Writer at HEAVY Magazine.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.





Iron Maiden: Still Flying High

Competition: Coheed and Cambria Album Giveaway